Minneapolis City Republican Committee Officers
Contact information
Chair: Roger O'Daniel
Deputy Chair: Gregg Sougstad
Treasurer: Gabriel Petersen
Secretary: Sheila Franey

Data coordinator: Alan Shilepsky
Events coordinator:
Christina Pierson
Volunteer coordinator: Justin Gillette

Wards coordinator: Lyall Schwarzkopf
We'd be glad to hear from you with questions or comments!
Please contact us by postal mail at:
Minneapolis City Republican Committee
P.O. Box 19381
Minneapolis, MN 55419
or send us an email at:

Thank you for your interest in Minneapolis Republicans!
Minneapolis City Republican Committee  •  P.O. Box 19381    Minneapolis, MN 55419  •